Page 2 of 3

Re: F-15C

Posted: Mon Jul 29, 2019 11:01 pm
by kahovden
SnuffyTheMongoose wrote:
Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:52 pm
We’re worming on the radars and BIT...
Does the Milviz F-15C have auto trim and autopilot?
Can we import a flightplan?

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:04 am
by JonathanBleeker
Yes it does. However, the C autopilot is very limited. Attitude and altitude hold only, combined with Control Stick Steering so you can easily adjust bank angle hold.

The MVAMS includes a flight planning option, although I don't think I have done an importer of FS flight plans for it yet.

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:17 pm
by DaleRFU
Do you think it could be released this year? Really looking forward to it.

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:18 pm
by SnuffyTheMongoose
We will see... hopeful but no promises

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 2:48 pm
by DaleRFU
Here's hoping, it's been a long time coming.

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Dec 10, 2019 5:45 pm
by DaleRFU
How's she shaping up? Will Santa be bringing her to our sims for Christmas?

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Dec 10, 2019 6:40 pm
by JonathanBleeker
shaping up good. No comment on release date yet. I'm tied up with USAF secret projects.

Re: F-15C

Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:36 pm
by jeffreymg
We need a F-15 in the Christmas Hangar for Santa’s new lead.

Jeffg

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2020 3:10 pm
by DaleRFU
Any update?

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2020 3:21 pm
by doodlebug
work continues

Re: F-15C

Posted: Wed Mar 04, 2020 12:25 am
by DaleRFU
Interesting update

Re: F-15C

Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2020 3:57 pm
by Denisgerard
sure :lol:

Re: F-15C

Posted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 3:49 pm
by DISCODAN
Any updates on the project ?

Thanks and keep up the great work. Stay safe.

Re: F-15C

Posted: Tue Apr 07, 2020 1:07 am
by doodlebug
very near the finish line - however other tasks keep taking priority

Re: F-15C

Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2020 2:21 am
by DaleRFU
With the arrival of P3D v5 will the F-15C still be compatible with v4 to 4.5?

Really looking forward to her.