Reinstall F86

All the new and coolest stuff that we're working on!

Moderator: N4GIX

Post Reply
Aircanuck
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:07 pm
Reinstall F86

Post by Aircanuck » Sun Nov 16, 2014 2:03 am

Good day

Want to reinstall the F86 using the "flight 1.Com Wrapper, trouble is I no longer have my "Reinstall using the Key File" or "Reinstall using Flight Login and Password" to validate ? .... can you guys help ? :oops:


Aircanuck

JonathanBleeker
Posts: 9616
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 7:38 pm
Re: Reinstall F86

Post by JonathanBleeker » Sun Nov 16, 2014 7:13 am

You would have to contact Flight1 for that...
-JB

Milviz R&D Lab dev/Resident PITA Perfectionist.


Image
Please read the manual before posting. You will learn quicker than if I act as your instructor.

N4GIX
Posts: 5346
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 3:47 pm
Re: Reinstall F86

Post by N4GIX » Sun Nov 16, 2014 4:51 pm

Flight1's service is fully automated:
https://www.flight1.com/view.asp?page=keyrequest
Bill
Milviz 3d Modeler and Gauge/Systems Programmer
Flightsim Rig: Intel Core i7-2600K - 16GB DDR3 1333 - EVGA GTX770 4GB - Win7 64bit Home Premium
Development Rig1: Intel Core i7-3770k - 16GB DDR3 - Dual Radeon HD7770 SLI 1GB - Win7 64bit Pro

Aircanuck
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:07 pm
Re: Reinstall F86

Post by Aircanuck » Sun Nov 16, 2014 7:17 pm

Thank you .... :D


Post Reply