Activate T-38C

Post Reply
Hank
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:15 am
Activate T-38C

Post by Hank » Wed May 29, 2019 5:12 pm

I triy to activate my purchased T-38C (through Just Flight), but nothing happens when I click register. Opting to cancel remains the only solution.
Please advice.

Hank
HC333HA on Hovercontrol
hae5904 at SOH and DCS
Hank.... on all others....or something

Intel(R) Core (TNM)i7-5820k CPU@3.30Ghz
16 GB RAM
Win7 Home Premium Edition 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GTX970
FSXA / P3Dv2.5 both TP

JonathanBleeker
Posts: 9379
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 7:38 pm
Re: Activate T-38C

Post by JonathanBleeker » Wed May 29, 2019 5:37 pm

You are connected to the internet during activation?
-JB

Milviz R&D Lab dev/Resident PITA Perfectionist.


Image
Please read the manual before posting. You will learn quicker than if I act as your instructor.

Hank
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:15 am
Re: Activate T-38C

Post by Hank » Wed May 29, 2019 5:49 pm

Yes Jonathan, I'm online, as I'm always online when using my desktop.
I'll try to activate again.

Cheers.
HC333HA on Hovercontrol
hae5904 at SOH and DCS
Hank.... on all others....or something

Intel(R) Core (TNM)i7-5820k CPU@3.30Ghz
16 GB RAM
Win7 Home Premium Edition 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GTX970
FSXA / P3Dv2.5 both TP

Hank
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:15 am
Re: Activate T-38C

Post by Hank » Wed May 29, 2019 6:00 pm

Ok, apparently the Talon was activated all ready. I guess the activation pop menu got hung up, with "cancel" being the only option to remove the menu (and P3D4 as well).
Everything works now, thanks.

Cheers,
Hank
HC333HA on Hovercontrol
hae5904 at SOH and DCS
Hank.... on all others....or something

Intel(R) Core (TNM)i7-5820k CPU@3.30Ghz
16 GB RAM
Win7 Home Premium Edition 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GTX970
FSXA / P3Dv2.5 both TP


Post Reply

Return to “Northrop T-38C General Forum”